Our team

Oliver Matthiesen

Managing Director

o.matthiesen@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 74002 823
+49 171 509 60 37

Marian Suhr

Managing Director

m.suhr@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 25304 588
+49 172 410 35 48

Lutz Wörner

Managing Director

l.woerner@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 18135427-10
+49 151 58256523

Chantal Fraahs

Executive Assistant

c.fraahs@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 18135427-19
+49 40 18135427-24

Susanne Jagutzki

EBL

s.jagutzki@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 18135427-11
+49 152 34279375

Jörn Zado

Vice EBL

joern.zado@eg-potsdam.de
+49 3877 56123235
+49 163 6750211

Michael Leppin

Head of Disposition

m.leppin@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 18135427-12
+49 152 33737308

Dispo Hamburg

Disposition

Gökhan Cucunel
Marco Frese
Martin Jankowski
Dirk Pawlik
Tayfun Sentürk

hamburg@hbc-bahn.de
+49 40 18135427-13
+49 152 04415433